Children's Story Time

Come visit us for Story Time at the Firehouse!  We’ll tour the fire station and see where firefighters live when they’re at work. Then we’ll have a snack while we read a story together.  You’ll get to see a firefighter in all their special gear and then you’ll get to see the fire trucks. 

                                   Storytime_07

When:  Once per month (see dates)

Where:  Locations vary

Time:  10:30 am

Age requirement:  3-5 year old children

Cost:  FREE

*Pre-registration is required as space is limited

To register please contact Dawn Blunt at dblunt@brightonfire.org or 303-654-8043.


2018 Story Time Schedule 

  • Thursday, February 15 - Station 53
  • Tuesday, March 27 - Station 54
  • Wednesday, April 11 - Station 55
  • Monday, May 21 - Station 52
  • Monday, June 18 - Station 51
  • Wednesday, July 19 - Station 53
  • Wednesday, August 15 - Station 54
  • Friday, September 7 - Station 55
  • Wednesday, October 31 - Station 51
  • Thursday, November 29 - Station 52
  • Thursday, December 13 - Station 53

Brighton Fire Rescue District - Station Locations


                Story Time Schedule